Scout Premium Content

Suspensions are announced

Suspensions are announced

The University of Miami just announced that the NCAA has taken action against eight current players. Read on for the list of suspensions.

DE Olivier Vernon -- 6 games S Ray Ray Armstrong -- 4 games TE Dyron Dye... Recommended Stories

Up Next