Depth Chart (pre-BCC)

Posted Sep 10, 2012

The Hurricanes released their updated depth chart, heading into the weekly preparations for the Bethune Cookman game.

QB: Stephen Morris, Ryan Williams
RB: Mike James, Duke Johnson, Eduardo Clements
FB: Maurice Hagens, Sean Harvey
WR: Rashawn Scott, Herb Waters
WR: Malcolm Lewis, Kendall Thompkins
WR: Phillip Dorsett, Davon Johnson
TE: Dyron Dye, Clive Walford, Asante Cleveland
LT: Malcolm Bunche, Benjamin Jones
LG: Jonathan Feliciano, Jeremy Lewis
C: Shane McDermott, Jared Wheeler
RG: Brandon Linder, Jermaine Johnson/Danny Isidora
RT: Ereck Flowers, Seantrel Henderson

RDE: Anthony Chickillo, Jelani Hamilton
LDE: Shayon Green, Kelvin Cain/Tyriq McCord
DT: Darius Smith, Earl Moore, Jalen Grimble
DT: Olsen Pierre, Corey King
MLB: Denzel Perryman, Gionni Paul
OLB: Eddie Johnson, Thurston Armbrister, Gabe Terry
OLB: Jimmy Gaines, Tyrone Cornileus
CB: Thomas Finnie, Tracy Howard
CB: Brandon McGee, Antonio Crawford
FS: Deon Bush, Kacy Rodgers
SS: A.J. Highsmith, Rayshawn Jenkins

K: Jake Wieclaw, Matt Goudis
P: Dalton Botts, Wieclaw
KR: Dorsett, Johnson
PR: Dorsett, Lewis

Related Stories
 -by  Sep 10, 2012
Analysis: Buchanan done
 -by  Sep 9, 2012
UM Football Blog: 9/10
 -by  Sep 9, 2012

Get the 2012 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Miami (Fl)
[View My HotList]