Spring Football Depth Chart

Posted Mar 1, 2013

The University of Miami released their spring depth chart today. Here it is:

QB: Stephen Morris, Ryan Williams RB: Duke Johnson, Dallas Crawford, and Danny Dillard FB: Maurice Hagens WR: Allen Hurns, Rashawn Scott WR: Phillip Dorsett, Herb Waters TE: Clive Walford, Asante Cleveland LT: Malcolm Bunche, Ereck Flowers LG: Jonathan Feliciano, Hunter Wells C: Jared Wheeler, Hunter Knighton RG: Brandon Linder, Danny Isidora RT: Seantrel Henderson, Sunny Odogwu

DE: Anthony Chickillo, Jalen Grimble DE: Shayon Green, Dyron Dye DT: Curtis Porter, Earl Moore DT: Olsen Pierre, Corey King MLB: Raphael Kirby, Jimmy Gaines SLB: Alex Figueroa, Tyriq McCord WLB: Denzel Perryman, Tyrone Cornileus CB: Ladarius Gunter, Larry Hope CB: Tracy Howard, Nate Dortch S: Rayshawn Jenkins, Natambu Fentress S: A.J. Highsmith, Deon Bush

K: Matt Goudis, Ricky Perez P: Goudis, Ricky Carroll KR/PR: Phillip Dorsett, Duke Johnson

Related Stories
UM Football Blog: 3/1
 -by CanesTime.com  Mar 1, 2013
UM Recruiting Blog: 2/27
 -by CanesTime.com  Feb 27, 2013
Spring Football Preview: QB's
 -by CanesTime.com  Feb 26, 2013

Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from CanesTime.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Miami (Fl)
[View My HotList]