Post-Spring Depth Chart

Posted Apr 16, 2013

The University of Miami held their annual spring scrimmage this past Saturday. After the coaches had a few days to evaluate the tape, they released an updated depth chart on Tuesday.

QB: Stephen Morris, Ryan Williams
RB: Duke Johnson, Dallas Crawford
FB: Maurice Hagens
WR: Allen Hurns, Rashawn Scott
WR: Herb Waters, Phillip Dorsett/Malcolm Lewis
TE: Asante Cleveland, Clive Walford, Beau Sandland
LT: Ereck Flowers, Malcolm Bunche/Taylor Gadbois
LG: Malcolm Bunche, Jonathan Feliciano
C: Shane McDermott/Jared Wheeler
RG: Brandon Linder, Danny Isidora
RT: Seantrel Henderson, Flowers/Sunny Odogwu

DE: Anthony Chickillo, Jelani Hamilton
DE: Shayon Green, Kelvin Cain
DT: Olsen Pierre, Corey King
DT: Luther Robinson/Curtis Porter
MLB: Jimmy Gaines/Raphael Kirby
OLB: Alex Figueroa, Tyriq McCord
OLB: Denzel Perryman, Tyrone Cornileus
CB: Ladarius Gunter/Tracy Howard
CB: Antonio Crawford/Nate Dortch
S: Rayshawn Jenkins/A.J. Highsmith
S: Deon Bush, Kacy Rodgers

K: Matt Goudis P: Pat O'Donnell
KR: Dorsett/Lewis, D Johnson
PR: Dorsett, Johnson

Related Stories
Canes add punter transfer
 -by  Apr 16, 2013
UM 2014 Recruiting: Big Board (4/16)
 -by  Apr 16, 2013
UM Recruiting Scoop: 4/16
 -by  Apr 16, 2013

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Miami (Fl)
[View My HotList]