UM Inducts New Members to Hall of Fame Premium Story

Sapp, Erickson, Barrow
Sapp, Erickson, Barrow
By Christopher Stock

Date: Apr 6, 2005

MIAMI, Fla. - The University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame inducted eight new members at the 37th Annual UM Sports Hall of Fame Banquet including Warren Sapp, Michael Barrow, and Dennis Erickson.

  Please sign in or subscribe to read the rest of this story...

You may also:
  • View the FREE Story Archive
  • Join other fans on the Forums
  • Return to the Front Page

  • Related Stories
    Team Needs: Oakland Raiders
     -by  Mar 11, 2005
    Position outlook: Defensive tackle
     -by  Jan 30, 2005
    McKay defends former Bucs star Sapp
     -by  Dec 12, 2004

    Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
    Sign Up Today!

    Upgrade Now!
    Free Email Newsletter
    Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
    Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

    Add Players to My HotList
    Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
    DT Warren Sapp (profile)
    [View My HotList]
    Add Topics to My HotList
    Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
    Football > Apopka Senior HS > Alumni
    Football > Miami (Fl)
    Football > Miami (Fl) > Alumni
    Football > Washington
    [View My HotList]