New Depth Chart (8/13)

New Depth Chart (8/13)

The Hurricanes have completed more than a week of practices and one scrimmage so far this fall. An updated depth chart was released Monday night.

QB: Stephen Morris, Ryan Williams
RB: Mike James, Eduardo Clements, Dallas Crawford, Duke Johnson
FB: Maurice Hagens, Sean Harvey
WR: Allen Hurns, Phillip Dorsett, Davon Johnson, Malcolm Lewis
WR: Rashawn Scott, Kendal Thompkins, Herb Waters
TE: Asante Cleveland, Clive Walford, David Perry, Dyron Dye
LT: Malcolm Bunche, Benjamin Jones
LG: Jonathan Feliciano, Jeremy Lewis
C: Shane McDermott, Jared Wheeler
RG: Brandon Linder, Danny Isidora OR Hunter Wells
RT: Ereck Flowers, Jermaine Johnson

DE: Anthony Chickillo, Jelani Hamilton OR Jake O'Donnell
DE: Shayon Green, Dwayne Hoilett OR Tyriq McCord
DT: Darius Smith, Curtis Porter
, Dequan Ivery

DT: Olsen Pierre, Jalen Grimble OR Luther Robinson
MLB: Denzel Perryman, Jimmy Gaines
OLB: Thurston Armbrister, Gabriel Terry
OLB: Ramon Buchanan, Tyrone Cornileus
CB: Brandon McGee, Tracy Howard
CB: Ladarius Gunter, Thomas Finnie OR Antonio Crawford
FS: Kacy Rodgers, Deon Bush/Rayshawn Jenkins
SS: Vaughn Telemaque, A.J. Highsmith

PK: Jake Wieclaw, Matt Goudis
P: Dalton Botts, Wieclaw
KR: Dorsett, Duke Johnson
PR: Dorsett, Lewis Recommended Stories

Up Next

The first depth chart was released on August 2, right before the start of fall camp. The latest one…