Post-Spring Depth Chart

Post-Spring Depth Chart

The University of Miami held their annual spring scrimmage this past Saturday. After the coaches had a few days to evaluate the tape, they released an updated depth chart on Tuesday.

QB: Stephen Morris, Ryan Williams
RB: Duke Johnson, Dallas Crawford
FB: Maurice Hagens
WR: Allen Hurns, Rashawn Scott
WR: Herb Waters, Phillip Dorsett/Malcolm Lewis
TE: Asante Cleveland, Clive Walford, Beau Sandland
LT: Ereck Flowers, Malcolm Bunche/Taylor Gadbois
LG: Malcolm Bunche, Jonathan Feliciano
C: Shane McDermott/Jared Wheeler
RG: Brandon Linder, Danny Isidora
RT: Seantrel Henderson, Flowers/Sunny Odogwu

DE: Anthony Chickillo, Jelani Hamilton
DE: Shayon Green, Kelvin Cain
DT: Olsen Pierre, Corey King
DT: Luther Robinson/Curtis Porter
MLB: Jimmy Gaines/Raphael Kirby
OLB: Alex Figueroa, Tyriq McCord
OLB: Denzel Perryman, Tyrone Cornileus
CB: Ladarius Gunter/Tracy Howard
CB: Antonio Crawford/Nate Dortch
S: Rayshawn Jenkins/A.J. Highsmith
S: Deon Bush, Kacy Rodgers

K: Matt Goudis P: Pat O'Donnell
KR: Dorsett/Lewis, D Johnson
PR: Dorsett, Johnson Recommended Stories

Up Next